Have a Marlis Day!

MY FAVORITE 2015 BOOKS

Posted on: January 21, 2016

books

I read some fascinating books last year, and being a teacher I feel a need to assign each a grade. Hope you will pick some for your 2016 list.

A+  All the Light We Cannot See, Cutting for Stone, When I Found You, The Signature of All Things

A  The Nightingale, The Light Between Oceans, The Housemaid’s Daughter, The Girls of Atomic City, Rogue Lawyer, Leaving Time, The House We Grew Up In, The End of Your Life Book Club

A-  I Am the Messenger, Trail of Broken Wings, Orange is the New Black, The Girl on the Train, The Invention of Wings, Big Little Lies, Molly Murphy Mysteries

I didn’t list authors, but you can find them online. Please leave your favorite titles for me in the “comment” section. Cheers! Marlis

2 Responses to "MY FAVORITE 2015 BOOKS"

I read The Girl on the train. Pretty good. I also read The All-Girl Filling Station’s Last Reunion by Fanny Flagg. I just love her books. Haven’t had a lot of time for reading.

I love her books too and didn’t know about this one. Thanks, I will put it on my to-be-read list.

Leave a Reply

Hi! I'm Marlis.

Buy Now!

Buy Now!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other followers

